Hazel

300.00

Women attractiveness begins with her eyes !!

Hazelnut contact lenses give you all the appeal .. all the love!

Specifications of Maya Hazel Contact Lenses:

Hazel color in Maya lenses is designed to give an attractive appearance. With the edges of the lens defined to highlight its beauty, this color is compatible with all skin tones but it is preferred to wear it for the owners of brown skin, wheat and dark skin, if you are looking for the attractive appearance of the eye, which highlights deeper aspects in your personality .. We recommend this color.

Why maya lenses hazel lenses should be your first choice?

Distinctive and glamorous with the Maya Lenses Hazel Lenses, this exclusive Maya lenses give you a sharp and attractive look at the same time because the hazel lenses with orange accents give your eyes a deep and youthful look. It is suitable for all skin colors, but its magnificence and attractiveness appear more with wheat or brown skin and prefer to wear in the morning more.

Brown lenses are a prefered by many women, but with Maya Lens's Hazel lenses, you will get a touch of hazelnut color that highlights the beauty and attractiveness of your eyes. And it will give you an eye-catching look even with minimal makeup.

Women attractiveness begins with her eyes !!

Hazelnut contact lenses give you all the appeal .. all the love!

Specifications of Maya Hazel Contact Lenses:

Hazel color in Maya lenses is designed to give an attractive appearance. With the edges of the lens defined to highlight its beauty, this color is compatible with all skin tones but it is preferred to wear it for the owners of brown skin, wheat and dark skin, if you are looking for the attractive appearance of the eye, which highlights deeper aspects in your personality .. We recommend this color.

Why maya lenses hazel lenses should be your first choice?

Distinctive and glamorous with the Maya Lenses Hazel Lenses, this exclusive Maya lenses give you a sharp and attractive look at the same time because the hazel lenses with orange accents give your eyes a deep and youthful look. It is suitable for all skin colors, but its magnificence and attractiveness appear more with wheat or brown skin and prefer to wear in the morning more.

Brown lenses are a prefered by many women, but with Maya Lens's Hazel lenses, you will get a touch of hazelnut color that highlights the beauty and attractiveness of your eyes. And it will give you an eye-catching look even with minimal makeup.

عدسة هازل اللون البندقي

300.00

جاذبية المرأة تبدأ من عيناها !!

العدسات اللاصقة باللون البندقي تمنحك كل الجاذبية .. كل الحب !

مواصفات عدسات مايا بلون هازل :

لون هازل في عدسات مايا تم تصميمها بشكل يعطى مظهر جذاب. مع تحديد لحواف العدسة بحيث تبرز جمالها ، هذا اللون متوافق مع جميع الوان البشرة ولكنه مفضل ارتدائه جدا لصاحبات البشرة البنية والقمحية والداكنة، اذا كنت تبحثين عن المظهر الجذاب الملف للنظر والذى يبزر جوانب أكثر عمقا فى شخصيتك .. ننصحك بهذا اللون .

لينسز بندقي من عدسات مايا

لماذا عدسات مايا لينسز هازل يجب ان تكون اختيارك الأول ؟

تميزى وتألقى مع عدسات اللون البندقى من مايا لينسز ، يمنحك هذا اللون الحصري من عدسات مايا  مظهر حاد وجذاب جاد فى نفس الوقت لأن العدسات ذات اللون البندقي بلمسات من اللون البرتقالي ما يمنح عينيك مظهرًا عميقًا وشابًا. ومناسب لجميع الوان البشرة لكن روعته وجاذبيته تظهر أكثر مع البشرة القمحية او البنية ويفضل ارتدائة فى فترة الصباح أكثر .

لون العدسات البراون يعتبر من الألوان المنتشرة والمفضلة لدي الكثيرات من النساء، لكن مع عدسات مايا لينسز بلون هازل ستحصلين على لمسة جمال بلون بندقي يبرز جمال عينيك وجاذبيتها ، فاللون البندقي واللون البنى هما الوان الجاذبية تمنحك مظهر يجذب اليك الانظار حتى مع الحد الأدنى من الميكب.

جاذبية المرأة تبدأ من عيناها !!

العدسات اللاصقة باللون البندقي تمنحك كل الجاذبية .. كل الحب !

مواصفات عدسات مايا بلون هازل :

لون هازل في عدسات مايا تم تصميمها بشكل يعطى مظهر جذاب. مع تحديد لحواف العدسة بحيث تبرز جمالها ، هذا اللون متوافق مع جميع الوان البشرة ولكنه مفضل ارتدائه جدا لصاحبات البشرة البنية والقمحية والداكنة، اذا كنت تبحثين عن المظهر الجذاب الملف للنظر والذى يبزر جوانب أكثر عمقا فى شخصيتك .. ننصحك بهذا اللون .

لينسز بندقي من عدسات مايا

لماذا عدسات مايا لينسز هازل يجب ان تكون اختيارك الأول ؟

تميزى وتألقى مع عدسات اللون البندقى من مايا لينسز ، يمنحك هذا اللون الحصري من عدسات مايا  مظهر حاد وجذاب جاد فى نفس الوقت لأن العدسات ذات اللون البندقي بلمسات من اللون البرتقالي ما يمنح عينيك مظهرًا عميقًا وشابًا. ومناسب لجميع الوان البشرة لكن روعته وجاذبيته تظهر أكثر مع البشرة القمحية او البنية ويفضل ارتدائة فى فترة الصباح أكثر .

لون العدسات البراون يعتبر من الألوان المنتشرة والمفضلة لدي الكثيرات من النساء، لكن مع عدسات مايا لينسز بلون هازل ستحصلين على لمسة جمال بلون بندقي يبرز جمال عينيك وجاذبيتها ، فاللون البندقي واللون البنى هما الوان الجاذبية تمنحك مظهر يجذب اليك الانظار حتى مع الحد الأدنى من الميكب.